Русский English Deutsch Suomeksi

Ballroom dancing

Ballroom dancing — it's so admiring and so complicated; so wonderful and so hard. And when you hear applause after — you gain strength and will to go on and become better! That's a story told by two to millions of spectators. And everyone can find his own in it… Because dancers are miraculous; every dance stands for a whole life — even if it lasts for couple of minutes. And dancer lives as many lives, as many times he has danced…

Your image

Image is no doubt very important for a dancer. Even if you've just jumped out of your car, there is 10 minutes left before tournament registration ends, we'll surely create you perfect shining makeup. We make hairstyle and haircut for gentlemen, hairstyle for ladies, makeup for everyone. Makeup will not flake — your white shirt will remain white. Mastery of fashion professionals combined with guidance and experience of high-class dancers ensures perfect result. Take a look at our works, then feel free to apply using the form below.


Makeup and hairstyle application

Find the list of upcoming events we're working on below. Even if event of interest is not listed below, give us a call or request a callback, we'll reach you soon. The earlier you apply — the more comfortable time you get!


Dates Event Venue  
23-24.09.2017 Tallinn Open WDSF
Tallinn, Estonia Apply

Photograph on dance events

We'll gladly take pictures of you, your dance and image we've created for you. There are lots of events we've been working on.

Albums with pictures can be found here.

Andrey Zaitsev and Elizaveta Cherevichnaya: showcase on Neva Autumn 2014

Contacts

Phone: +7-911-993-58-45

instagram Instagram

VKontakte VKontakte

© makeupandfoto.com 2012-2016

Русский English Deutsch Suomeksi

Бальные танцы

Бальные танцы — это так красиво и так тяжело; так роскошно и такой труд стоит за этим. И когда ты слышишь гром аплодисментов — появляются новые силы идти дальше, и быть лучше! И это история, которую рассказывают двое бессчетному числу зрителей. И каждый видит в ней своё… Ведь танцоры — удивительны; каждый раз, танцуя, они проживают целую жизнь — пусть даже она длится всего пару минут. И у танцора столько жизней, сколько раз он танцевал…

Внешний вид

Бесспорно очень важен, не сомневайтесь. Даже если вы только что выпрыгнули из машины, до окончания регистрации осталось 10 минут, мы всё равно успеем нарисовать вам самый свежий и сияющий макияж. Партнёров причёсываем, а также стрижём, партнёрш только причёсываем, красим всех. Стойкий тон для лица, не течёт — фрачная рубашка останется белой. Мастерство профессионалов в сочетании с опытом танцоров высоких классов дают потрясающие результаты. Посмотрите примеры наших работ, после чего воспользуйтесь разделом ниже.


Записаться на причёску или макияж

Ниже — список ближайших турниров, на которых мы работаем. Помимо этого в Питере мы принимаем заявки на любой турнир и фестиваль — бальные танцы (в том числе ProAm), аргентинское танго, любые другие танцевальные мероприятия. Вы можете записаться на причёску или макияж для соревнований или заказать обратный звонок, мы обязательно свяжемся с вами. Запишитесь заранее — займите удобное для себя время!


Даты Название турнира Место проведения  

Фотосъёмка на турнире

Мы с удовольствием заснимем ваш танец и сделанный нами внешний вид. Вообще мы уже много где что засняли.

Альбомы с фоточками можно посмотреть тут.

Андрей Зайцев и Елизавета Черевичная: шоу на турнире Невская Осень 2014

Контактная информация

Телефон для связи: +7-911-993-58-45

instagram Instagram

VKontakte VKontakte

© makeupandfoto.com 2012-2016